Striving for Excellence

ISO Certifications

Maintaining Rigorous Standards

ISO certifications provide a mechanism for continuous improvement by setting benchmarks for quality management systems. CI meets these high standards by delivering services of exceptional quality, accountability, credibility, and excellence.

CI Holds the Following ISO Certifications

ISO 9001:2015

CI’s dedication to the highest standards of quality is reflected in its achievement and annual renewal of ISO 9001:2015 certification. The ISO 9000 series addresses quality standards and emphasizes proactive quality assurance in addition to conventional, but more reactive, quality control. Quality assurance enables us to avoid problems before they occur, rather than scrambling to resolve them mid-project, saving our clients both time and money, and enabling entire project teams to make better use of staff resources.

ISO/IEC 20000-1: 2018

ISO 20000 is the international standard for IT service management. ISO 20000 comprises two distinct documents that form a top-down framework to define the features of service management processes that are essential for the delivery of high-quality services: 1) a specification for a service management system and 2) a code of practice.

ISO/IEC 27001:2013

The ISO 27000 addresses information security standards. These standards provide best practice recommendations for information security management, risks, and controls within the context of an overall information security management system.